Floor Fillin' Two Steppin' Honky Tonk Hits, Volume 3
by Various Artists

SALE: $5.98
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 6 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  ZSM 160
Brand New

CD Details

  • All "ZSM" coded CDs are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers, or worn or missing OUTER wrap.
  • Released: March 22, 1994
  • Originally Released: 1994
  • Label: Capitol


  • 1.Dream You - Pirates of the Mississippi
  • 2.Trail of Tears - Tanya Tucker
  • 3.Three Nickles and a Dime - Ricky Lynn Gregg
  • 4.Cowboys Like a Little Rock & Roll - Chris LeDoux
  • 5.Mama Raised Me Right - Charlie Floyd
  • 6.Who's Lovin' My Baby - John Anderson
  • 7.True Believer - Ronnie Milsap
  • 8.Bop - Dan Seals
  • 9.Fastest Healin' Broken Heart - Highway 101
  • 10.Other Side of the Hill - Suzy Bogguss

Product Description:

Producers: Mark Wright; Jerry Crutchfield; Chuck Howard; Jimmy Bowen and Jerry Crutchfield; Jimmy Bowen and Clyde Brooks; Jimmy Bowen and John Anderson; Ronnie Milsap and Ron Galbraith; Kyle Lehning; Chuck Howard, Cactus Moser and Curtis Stone; Jimmy Bowen and Suzy Bogguss.
Personnel: Chris LeDoux, John Anderson, Ricky Lynn Gregg, Ronnie Milsap, Suzy Bogguss, Tanya Tucker, Charlie Floyd (vocals).
Audio Remasterer: Glenn Meadows.
Audio Remixer: Glenn Meadows.
Liner Note Author: Patsi Cox.
Photographer: Mark Tucker .
Unknown Contributor Role: Pirates of the Mississippi.
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 67,448
  • UPC: 724382836025
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)