Lucinda Williams Lucinda Williams (25th Anniversary Release) (180GV Red Vinyl)

Lucinda Williams (25th Anniversary Release)
Get email alerts for Lucinda Williams
86 ratings
SALE: $23.95
List Price: $24.98
You Save: $1.03 (4% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  LW 2296811
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: January 17, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Lucinda Williams Music

Description by

25th anniversary release of her classic 1988 album. Remastered from the original analog tapes, pressed on 180-gram translucent red vinyl.


  • 1.I Just Wanted To See You So Bad
  • 2.The Night's Too Long
  • 3.Abandoned
  • 4.Big Red Sun Blues
  • 5.Like A Rose
  • 6.Changed The Locks
  • 7.Passionate Kisses
  • 8.Am I Too Blue
  • 9.Crescent City
  • 10.Side of the Road
  • 11.Price to Pay
  • 12.I Asked For Water (He Gave Me Gasoline)

Product Info

  • UPC: 794504222968
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)