The Collingsworth Family Part of the Family

Part of the Family
Get email alerts for The Collingsworth Family
17 ratings
WINTER SALE: $11.70 Limited Time Only
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $2.28 (16% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
sku:  KCSQ
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 13, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Stow Town Records


  • 1.God's Family
  • 2.Tell the Mountain
  • 3.Joy Unspeakable
  • 4.Jesus is All I Need
  • 5.Nothing's Worrying Me
  • 6.I Pray
  • 7.At Calvary
  • 8.I Found It All
  • 9.Just Another Rainy Day
  • 10.Praise You
  • 11.That's the Place I'm Longing To Go
  • 12.Resurrection Morn

Product Description:

Personnel: Dave Cleveland (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Glen Duncan (mandolin, fiddle); David Huntsinger, Gordon Mote, Jason Webb (piano, Hammond b-3 organ, synthesizer); Mark Hill , Craig Nelson (bass guitar); Steve Brewster, John Hammond (drums, percussion).
Audio Mixer: Jeff Pitzer.
Recording information: Sony/Tree Studio A, Music Square West, Nashville, TN.
Photographer: Jake Harsh.
Arranger: Wayne Haun.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 50,230
  • UPC: 643157417392
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)