Kelly Clarkson Stronger [Deluxe Edition]

Stronger [Deluxe Edition]
Get email alerts for Kelly Clarkson
383 ratings
Sale: $15.28
WINTER SALE: $14.12 Limited Time Only
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $2.86 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 4 copies left
sku:  KCSD
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 24, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: RCA

Entertainment Reviews:

Rolling Stone - p.84
3 stars out of 5 -- "STRONGER is as deft as any Clarkson album, with 13 catchy songs that hover between pop rock, R&B and Nashville -- all of them showcases for one of music's most remarkable voices."
Spin - p.69
"[S]he delivers tunes like 'Einstein' and the disco-glam title track with a country singer's earthy conviction."
Entertainment Weekly - p.70
"[I]t's the perfect time for STRONGER, Clarkson's older-better-tougher-smarter album." -- Grade: B+


  • 1.Mr. Know It All
  • 2.What Doesn't Kill You (Stronger)
  • 3.Dark Side
  • 4.Honestly
  • 5.You Love Me
  • 6.Einstein
  • 7.Standing in Front of You
  • 8.I Forgive You
  • 9.Hello
  • 10.The War Is Over
  • 11.Let Me Down
  • 12.You Can't Win
  • 13.Breaking Your Own Heart
  • 14.Don't You Wanna Stay - (featuring Jason Aldean)
  • 15.Alone
  • 16.Don't Be a Girl About It
  • 17.The Sun Will Rise

Product Description:

Audio Mixer: Serban Ghenea.
Photographers: Justin McIntosh; Harper Smith.
Kelly Clarkson's fifth studio album, Stronger features the original American Idol winner on tracks she says were influenced by a mix of Prince and Tina Turner with a bit of a country vibe thrown in. The album follows up her hit 2009 release All I Ever Wanted. Having begun work on the album in 2009, Clarkson collaborated with a handful of writers and producers, including Claude Kelly and Howard Benson as well as Jason Halbert, Rodney Jerkins, and others. Released in September of 2011, Stronger features the single "Mr. Know It All."

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 69,177
  • UPC: 886979618022
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)