Charley Pride Volume 2

Greatest Hits, Volume 2
Get email alerts for Charley Pride
SALE: $4.98
List Price: $10.98
You Save: $6 (55% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZSM 200
Brand New

CD Details

  • All "ZSM" coded CDs are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers, or worn or missing OUTER wrap.
  • Released: May 23, 1995
  • Originally Released: 1995
  • Label: RCA Records


  • 1.Down on the Farm
  • 2.Night Games
  • 3.I Don't Think She's in Love Anymore
  • 4.Mountain of Love
  • 5.Now and Then
  • 6.Let a Little Love Come In
  • 7.Ev'ry Heart Should Have One
  • 8.You're So Good When You're Bad
  • 9.Why Baby Why
  • 10.The Power of Love

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Charley Pride (vocals); The Nashville String Machine, The Shelly Kurland Strings.

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 078635542622
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)