COVID-19: In accordance with the directives of government and health authorities, we have temporarily suspended operations. Please read our full statement

Doug Supernaw:Nupernaw, Doug Deep Thoughts From a Shallow Mind

Deep Thoughts From a Shallow Mind
Get email alerts for Doug Supernaw:Nupernaw, Doug
7 ratings
List Price: $5.98
You Save: $4.99 (83% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
14 copies available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZSM 310
Brand New

CD Details

  • All "ZSM" coded CDs are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers, or worn or missing OUTER wrap.
  • Released: September 13, 1994
  • Originally Released: 1994


  • 1.What'll You Do About Me
  • 2.Here's to Lying
  • 3.You Never Called Me by My Name
  • 4.State Fair
  • 5.Twistin' Tops
  • 6.Mesquite Cowboy Mind
  • 7.He Went to Paris - (bonus track)
  • 8.Shut'er Down
  • 9.After the Storm
  • 10.Wishin' Her Well

Product Description:

Personnel: Doug Supernaw, David Allan Coe, Waylon Jennings (vocals); Larry Byrom (acoustic guitar); Billy Joe Walker, Jr. (guitar); Paul Franklin (pedal steel); Glen Duncan (fiddle); Matt Rollings (piano); Steve Nathan (organ, synthesizer); Carl Marsh (electric keyboards); Glenn Worf (bass); Eddie Bayers (drums); Michael Black, Dennis Wilson, Curtis "Mr. Harmony" Young (background vocals); Merle Haggard, Charley Pride.
Recorded at Loud Recording Studio, Nashville, Tennessee.
All songs written or co-written by Doug Supernaw except "What'll You Do About Me" (Dennis Linde), "You Never Even Call Me By My Name" (Steve Goodman), "State Fair" (Mickey Cates) and "He Went To Paris" (Jimmy Buffett).
Personnel: Doug Supernaw (vocals).
99¢ CD Sale

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 454
  • UPC: 078636639628
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To contact customer service, email us at
Closed for COVID-19