COVID-19: In accordance with the directives of government and health authorities, we have temporarily suspended operations. Please read our full statement

Paul McCartney Flowers in the Dirt (Special Edition) (2-CD)

Get email alerts for Paul McCartney
Price: $20.80
List Price: $21.99
You Save: $1.19 (5% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  6DXQ6
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: March 24, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: Capitol

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.My Brave Face
  • 2.Rough Ride
  • 3.You Want Her Too
  • 4.Distractions
  • 5.We Got Married
  • 6.Put It There
  • 7.Figure of Eight
  • 8.This One
  • 9.Don't Be Careless Love
  • 10.That Day Is Done
  • 11.How Many People
  • 12.Motor of Love
  • 13.Où Est Le Soleil?

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.The Lovers That Never Were
  • 2.Tommy's Coming Home
  • 3.Twenty Nine Fingers
  • 4.So Like Candy
  • 5.You Want Her Too
  • 6.That Day Is Done
  • 7.Don't Be Careless Love
  • 8.My Brave Face
  • 9.Playboy to a Man

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 80,041
  • UPC: 602557244151
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To contact customer service, email us at
Closed for COVID-19