Brett Young Brett Young

Brett Young
Get email alerts for Brett Young
Price: $10.78
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  6DXJ8
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: February 10, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: Bmx


  • 1.Sleep Without You
  • 2.Close Enough
  • 3.Like I Loved You
  • 4.In Case You Didn't Know
  • 5.Olivia Mae
  • 6.Left Side Of Leavin'
  • 7.You Ain't Here To Kiss Me
  • 8.Back On The Wagon
  • 9.Makin' Me Say
  • 10.Memory Won't Let Me
  • 11.Beautiful Believer
  • 12.Mercy

Product Description:

Recording information: Blackbird Studios, Nashville, TN; Starstruck Studios, Nashville, TN.
Photographer: Chapman Baehler.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 843930028108
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-10pm, Sunday: 11am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)