COVID-19: We have resumed very limited warehouse and shipping operations. Please see here for details.

Iron Man 2 (2-CD)
by AC/DC

Uncut (magazine): 5 stars out of 5 -- "[T]here's never a bad time to here 'T.N.T,' 'If You Want Blood,' -- or, really, any of the others."
Get email alerts for AC/DC
58 ratings
List Price: $17.97
You Save: $0.77 (4% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  XDJE
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: April 19, 2010
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Sony

Entertainment Reviews:

Uncut - p.83
5 stars out of 5 -- "[T]here's never a bad time to here 'T.N.T,' 'If You Want Blood,' -- or, really, any of the others."
Kerrang (Magazine) - p.53
"[A] raucous soundtrack album....A fine stomp through AC/DC's catalogue, and 'Let There Be Rock' and 'Shoot To Thrill' sound as good today as the day they were recorded."

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Shoot to Thrill
  • 2.Rock 'N' Roll Damnation
  • 3.Guns for Hire
  • 4.Cold Hearted Man
  • 5.Back in Black
  • 6.Thunderstruck
  • 7.If You Want Blood (You've Got It)
  • 8.Evil Walks
  • 9.T.N.T.
  • 10.Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be
  • 11.Have a Drink on Me
  • 12.The Razors Edge
  • 13.Let There Be Rock
  • 14.War Machine
  • 15.Highway to Hell

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Shoot to Thrill [Iron Man 2 Video]
  • 2.The Making of "Shoot to Thrill" Music Video
  • 3.Highway to Hell [Live at River Plate Stadium, Buenos Aires, 2009] - (live)
  • 4.Rock 'N' Roll Damnation [Live at Apollo Theatre, Glasgow, 1978] - (live)
  • 5.If You Want Blood (You've Got It) [Highway to Hell Promo Clip, 1979]
  • 6.Back in Black [Live at Plaza De Toros De Las Ventas, Madrid, 1996] - (live)
  • 7.Guns for Hire [Live at Joe Louis Arena, Detroit, Mi, 1983] - (live)
  • 8.Thunderstruck [Live at Donington Park, 1991] - (live)
  • 9.Let There Be Rock [Live at Plaza De Toros De Las Ventas, Madrid, 1996] - (live)
  • 10.Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be [Live at Circus Krone, Munich, 2003] - (live)

Product Description:

Personnel: Brian Johnson (vocals); Angus Young (guitar); Phil Rudd (drums).
Liner Note Author: David Fricke.
Photographers: Michael Muller; Jeffrey Mayer; Guido Karp; George Chin; Jim Houghton; Michael Putland; Bob Gruen; Gene Ambo; Fran‡ois Duhamel; C. Taylor Crothers; Claude Gassian; Philip Morris; Larry Bussacca.
This soundtrack collaboration between Marvel Studios and Columbia Records features 15 classic AC/DC tracks ranging from 1976 to 2008, including "Back in Black," "Highway to Hell," "If You Want Blood (You Got It)," "Shoot to Thrill," and "Thunderstruck." Handpicked by the band and director Jon Favreau, Iron Man 2 serves as a solid overview for longtime fans and a great primer for those about to rock.
Marvel Gifts & Collectibles

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 33,274
  • UPC: 886976095222
  • Shipping Weight: 0.31/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To contact customer service, email us at
Our Call Center is temporarily closed due to COVID-19 restrictions.