Super Blues Volume 2 - Live In Concert
by Various Artists

SALE: $4.98
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $7 (58% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
item number:  ZDP 61749
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: December 16, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Fuel Record, Inc.


  • 1.Frosty (Albert Collins)
  • 2.Corina, Corina (Muddy Waters)
  • 3.Sweet Home Chicago (Michael Bloomfield)
  • 4.Messin' With The Kid (Buddy Guy & Junior Wells)
  • 5.Fattening Frogs For Snakes (Sonny Boy Williamson)
  • 6.Ez Rider (Johnny Winter)
  • 7.Walking To New Orleans (Fats Domino)
  • 8.Woman Across The River (Freddie King)
  • 9.Blues At Sunrise (Albert King)
  • 10.I Got A Letter This Morning (Mississippi Fred McDowell)
  • 11.On The Road Again (Canned Heat)
  • 12.John Lee Boogie (John Lee Boogie)

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Bill Dahl.

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 030206174922
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)