Mick Softley Songs for Swingin' Survivors (180GV)

Get email alerts for Mick Softley
SALE: $11.06
List Price: $25.98
You Save: $14.92 (57% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  VL 9007791
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: October 20, 2009
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Vinyl Lovers

Description by OLDIES.com:

Issued on 180-Gram Virgin Vinyl.


  • 1.After the Third World War Is Over (Or How I Learnt to Live Without ...)
  • 2.The Bells of Rhymney
  • 3.Strange Fruit
  • 4.Blues for Cupid Green
  • 5.All I Want Is a Chance
  • 6.The War Drags On
  • 7.Keep Movin' On
  • 8.Jeannie
  • 9.What Makes the Wind to Blow
  • 10.I've Gotta Deal You Can't Turn Down
  • 11.West Country Girl
  • 12.Plains of the Buffalo
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 889397900779
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)