COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

Morrissey I Am Not a Dog On A Chain

Get email alerts for Morrissey
Price: $23.40
List Price: $26.99
You Save: $3.59 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 4 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  BGU 894051
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: March 20, 2020
  • Originally Released: 2020
  • Label: Etienne / BMG

Description by

Brand new studio album from Morrissey. Featuring "Knockabout World".


  • 1. Jim Jim Falls
  • 2. Love Is On Its Way Out
  • 3. Bobby, Don't You Think They Know?
  • 4. I Am Not A Dog On A Chain
  • 5. What Kind Of People Live In These Houses?
  • 6. Knockabout World
  • 7. Darling, I Hug A Pillow
  • 8. Once I Saw The River Clean
  • 9. The Truth About Ruth
  • 10. The Secret Of Music
  • 11. My Hurling Days Are Done
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 4050538589405
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)