Johnny Burnette Rock And Roll Dreamer (2-CD)

Get email alerts for Johnny Burnette
3 ratings
SALE: $12.98
List Price: $17.99
You Save: $5.01 (28% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 5 copies left
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
item number:  ZJAS 157
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: April 12, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Jasmine Records UK

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Honey Hush
  • 2.Lonesome Train (On A Lonesome Track)
  • 3.Sweet Love On My Mind
  • 4.Rock Billy Boogie
  • 5.Lonesome Tears In My Eyes
  • 6.All By Myself
  • 7.The Train Kept A Rollin
  • 8.I Just Found Out
  • 9.Your Baby Blue Eyes
  • 10.Chains Of Love
  • 11.I Love You So
  • 12.Drinking Wine, Spo-Dee-O-Dee, Drinking Wine
  • 13.Tear It Up
  • 14.You re Undecided
  • 15.Oh Baby Babe
  • 16.Eager Beaver Baby
  • 17.Touch Me
  • 18.Midnight Train
  • 19.If You Want It Enough
  • 20.Blues Stay Away From Me
  • 21.Shattered Dreams
  • 22.My Love, You re A Stranger
  • 23.Rock Therapy
  • 24.Please Don t Leave Me

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Dreamin
  • 2.Lovesick Blues
  • 3.Please Help Me I m Falling
  • 4.Why Don t You Haul Off And Love Me One More Time
  • 5.Love Me
  • 6.Kaw Liga
  • 7.Settin The Woods On Fire
  • 8.I Want Be With You Always
  • 9.Cincinnatti Fireball
  • 10.My Special Angel
  • 11.Finders Keepers
  • 12.I Really Don t Want To Know
  • 13.You re Sixteen
  • 14.Crying In The Chapel
  • 15.Dream Lover
  • 16.Oh Lonesome Me
  • 17.I Beg Your Pardon
  • 18.I Love My Baby
  • 19.Little Boy Sad
  • 20.It s Only Make Believe
  • 21.Singing The Blues
  • 22.Your So Fine
  • 23.(I Go) Down To The River
  • 24.Let s Think About Living

Product Description:

UK two CD set containing a quartet of albums from the Rock 'n' Roll pioneer. Johnny Burnette and his brother Dorsey led the hugely influential Rock and Roll Trio, the next best Memphis Rockabilly artists after Elvis. Disc One features their two original albums of '50s recordings in their entirety whilst Disc Two features Johnny's '60s Pop recordings and his two 1960 LP releases. Includes the timeless hits "You're Sixteen" and "Dreamin'". Fully detailed liner notes covering his entire career. Jasmine.
Jasmine Records Import CD Sale

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 20,929
  • UPC: 604988015720
  • Shipping Weight: 0.24/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)