COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

The Succession (2-LP)

SALE: $13.31
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $5.67 (30% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
item number:  TRES 3960761
on most orders of $75+
New Condition
Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: September 14, 2010
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Tres Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Intro
  • 2.Finish Em
  • 3.My Intellect
  • 4.Real Live
  • 5.Cosmic Mellow

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.All City
  • 2.The Original
  • 3.Rock On
  • 4.Game Over

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Mad Love
  • 2.A Day In The Life
  • 3.A Night In The Life
  • 4.In The Place
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 27,157
  • UPC: 181057000950
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)