AC/DC Plug Me In (2-DVD)
by AC/DC

AC/DC - Plug Me In (2-DVD)
Get email alerts for AC/DC
16 ratings
Sale: $26.98
WINTER SALE: $23.58 Limited Time Only
List Price: $29.98
You Save: $6.40 (21% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  DVD  (2 Discs)
sku:  HVVY
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 5 hours
  • Video: Color
  • Released: October 16, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Sony
  • 2-Disc Set
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • (unspecified) - English

Performers, Cast and Crew:


Product Description:

Driven by Angus Young's searing guitar licks, AC/DC has produced stadium-class head-bangers for over 20 years. This exhilarating collection spans the entirety of their career, joining both the Bon Scott and Bryan Johnston eras, providing a comprehensive record of this seminal rock band. Included here are bombastic live performances from their earliest days--including their first U.K. television appearance--as well as from their latter-day BACK IN BLACK and BALLBUSTER tours, which features a rendition of "Rock Me Baby" with The Rolling Stones.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.High Voltage [DVD]
  • 2.It's a Long Long Way to the Top (If You Wanna Rock 'n' Roll) [DVD]
  • 3.School Days [DVD]
  • 4.T. N. T. [DVD]
  • 5.Live Wire [DVD]
  • 6.Can I Sit Next to You Girl [DVD]
  • 7.Baby Please Don't Go [DVD]
  • 8.Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be [DVD]
  • 9.Rocker [DVD]
  • 10.Rock 'n' Roll Damnation [DVD]
  • 11.Dog Eat Dog [DVD]
  • 12.Let There Be Rock [DVD]
  • 13.Problem Child [DVD]
  • 14.Sin City [DVD]
  • 15.Bad Boy Boogie [DVD]
  • 16.Highway to Hell [DVD]
  • 17.The Jack [DVD]
  • 18.Whole Lotta Rosie [DVD]
  • 19.Baby Please Don't Go [DVD]
  • 20.Problem Child [DVD]
  • 21.Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap [DVD]
  • 22.Rock 'n' Roll Damnation [DVD]
  • 23.Bonus Material [DVD]

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Shot Down in Flames [DVD]
  • 2.What Do You Do for Money Honey [DVD]
  • 3.You Shook Me All Night Long [DVD]
  • 4.T. N. T. / Let There Be Rock [DVD]
  • 5.Back in Black [DVD]
  • 6.T. N. T. [DVD]
  • 7.Shoot to Thrill [DVD]
  • 8.Guns for Hire [DVD]
  • 9.Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap [DVD]
  • 10.Flick of the Switch [DVD]
  • 11.Bedlam in Belgium [DVD]
  • 12.Back in Black [DVD]
  • 13.Highway to Hell [DVD]
  • 14.Whole Lotta Rosie [DVD]
  • 15.For Those About to Rock (We Salute You) [DVD]
  • 16.Gone Shootin' [DVD]
  • 17.Hail Caesar [DVD]
  • 18.Ballbreaker [DVD]
  • 19.Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution [DVD]
  • 20.Hard as a Rock [DVD]
  • 21.Hells Bells [DVD]
  • 22.Ride On [DVD]
  • 23.Stiff Upper Lip [DVD]
  • 24.Thunderstruck [DVD]
  • 25.If You Want Blood (You've Got It) [DVD]
  • 26.The Jack [DVD]
  • 27.You Shook Me All Night Long [DVD]
  • 28.Hells Bells [DVD]
  • 29.Gone Shootin' [DVD][Take]
  • 30.Rock Me, Baby [DVD]
  • 31.Bonus Material [DVD]


Year-End Clearance Sale

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 108,922
  • UPC: 886971041798
  • Shipping Weight: 0.65/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)