COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

David Gilmour Remember That Night: Live at the Royal Albert Hall (2-DVD)

David Gilmour - Remember That Night: Live at the
Get email alerts for David Gilmour
266 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  DVD  (2 Discs)
item number:  HVVS
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 5 hours, 13 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released: September 18, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Sony
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • (unspecified) - English

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Music Performer: , , &

Entertainment Reviews:

Product Description:

Legendary Pink Floyd guitarist, singer, and songwriter David Gilmour plays his Pink Floyd classics, as well as songs from his solo album ON AN ISLAND, in this live performance at Royal Albert Hall. Special guests include David Bowie (on a haunting "Comfortably Numb," and Syd Barret's "Arnold Layne") as well as Robert Wyatt and Crosby & Nash. This concert release also contains a copy of ON AN ISLAND, and the documentary BREAKING BREAD, DRINKING WINE.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Speak to Me [DVD][Live]
  • 2.Breathe (In the Air) [DVD][Live]
  • 3.Time [DVD][Live]
  • 4.Breathe (In the Air) (Reprise) [DVD][Live]
  • 5.Castellorizon [DVD][Live]
  • 6.On an Island [DVD][Live]
  • 7.The Blue [DVD][Live]
  • 8.Red Sky at Night [DVD][Live]
  • 9.This Heaven [DVD][Live]
  • 10.Then I Close My Eyes [DVD][Live]
  • 11.Smile [DVD][Live]
  • 12.Take a Beath [DVD][Live]
  • 13.A Pocketful of Stones [DVD][Live]
  • 14.Where We Start [DVD][Live]
  • 15.Shine on You Crazy Diamond [DVD][Live]
  • 16.Fat Old Sun [DVD][Live]
  • 17.Coming Back to Life [DVD][Live]
  • 18.High Hopes [DVD][Live]
  • 19.Echoes [DVD][Live]
  • 20.Wish You Were Here [DVD][Live]
  • 21.Find the Cost of Freedom [DVD][Live]
  • 22.Arnold Layne [DVD][Live]
  • 23.Comfortably Numb [DVD][Live]

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Wot's...Uh the Deal [DVD][Live]
  • 2.Dominoes [DVD][Live]
  • 3.Wearing the Inside Out [DVD][Live]
  • 4.Arnold Layne [DVD][Live]
  • 5.Comfortably Numb [DVD][Live]
  • 6.Dark Globe [DVD][Live]
  • 7.Astronomy Domine [DVD][Live]
  • 8.This Heaven [DVD][Live]
  • 9.Castellorizon [DVD][Live]
  • 10.On an Island [DVD][Live]
  • 11.The Blue [DVD][Live]
  • 12.Take a Breath [DVD][Live]
  • 13.High Hopes [DVD][Live]
  • 14.On an Island [DVD]
  • 15.Smile [DVD]
  • 16.Island Jam [DVD]
  • 17.Bonus Materials [DVD]


Similar Products

Product Info

  • UPC: 886970742498
  • Shipping Weight: 0.42/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)