Cousin Harley Let's Go!

Get email alerts for Cousin Harley
Price: $15.40
List Price: $15.99
You Save: $0.59 (4% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-4 business days
Only 6 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  7E5Q2
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: December 18, 2020
  • Originally Released: 2020
  • Label: Little Pig Records


  • 1.Right Back With the Blues
  • 2.Let's Go!
  • 3.Swartho's Big Adventure, El
  • 4.Rained Like Hell
  • 5.She's My Baby
  • 6.Dancing for Bobo
  • 7.Where'd She Go
  • 8.Who's That Lyin'
  • 9.Gone, Gone, Gone
  • 10.Merle the Gypsy

Product Description:

Personnel: Paul Pigat (vocals, guitar); Jesse Cahill (drums).
Recording information: Afterlife Studios; Little Pig Headquarters Vancouver BC,Canada.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 110,607
  • UPC: 706189402351
  • Shipping Weight: 0.07/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm, (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)