Happy Jawbone Family Band Happy Jawbone Family Band

Happy Jawbone Family Band
Sale: $12.15
WINTER SALE: $10.94 Limited Time Only
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $8.04 (42% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  MXS 3115011
on most orders of $50+
New Condition
Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: October 11, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Mexican Summer

Description by OLDIES.com:

"Happy Jawbone Family Band celebrate the value of lo-fi as an act of direct resistance to the toxic gloss of professionalism." -Pitchfork. Hand numbered limited edition of 1200.


  • 1.Everybody Knows About Daddy
  • 2.I Have to Speak with Rocky Balboa
  • 3.D-R-E-A-M-I-N'
  • 4.The Green Light
  • 5.Hans Christian Andersen's "The Little Mermaid"
  • 6.Stay-at-Home Soldier
  • 7.Can't You Hear Me Ticking
  • 8.Do You Want Me
  • 9.Mr. Clean
  • 10.I'll Never Go Skin Deep Again
  • 11.I Don't Wanna Dance Tonight
Year-End Clearance Sale

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 88,457
  • UPC: 184923115017
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)