Ann Sweeten Live At The St. George: An Evening with Ann Sweeten

Get email alerts for Ann Sweeten
SUPER SAVINGS: $13.30 Limited Time Only
List Price: $15.95
You Save: $2.65 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Format:  DVD
item number:  6DVVE
Brand New
Related products:

DVD Details

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 27 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Released: May 13, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2015
  • Label: Orange Band

Entertainment Reviews:

Description by

90 minute uninterrupted Concert footage at the historic St. George Theatre, NYC, 20 compositions interjected with stories of her inspiration and original poetry. The next best thing to being there!


  • 1.Prism
  • 2.Tomorrow's Dream
  • 3.Arrow
  • 4.Looking Back
  • 5.Place in the Sun
  • 6.Falling Leaves
  • 7.Swans on the Susquehannah
  • 8.Pillow in the Sky
  • 9.Shepherd Me
  • 10.Mirage
  • 11.Dawn on Red Mountain
  • 12.October Sky
  • 13.Light Rain
  • 14.Now, and Again
  • 15.Love Remembered
  • 16.Nikki's Song
  • 17.Endless Sky
  • 18.Walking with the Wind
  • 19.On Wings of Light
  • 20.Rainbow Moon


Similar Products

Product Info

  • UPC: 888295048613
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)