Monica New Life

New Life
Get email alerts for Monica
50 ratings
WINTER SALE: $7.44 Limited Time Only
List Price: $8.98
You Save: $1.54 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
sku:  QYJE
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 10, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: RCA


  • 1.New Life (Intro)
  • 2.It All Belongs to Me
  • 3.Daddy's Good Girl
  • 4.Man Who Has Everything
  • 5.Big Mistake
  • 6.Take a Chance - (featuring Wale)
  • 7.Without You
  • 8.Until It's Gone
  • 9.Amazing
  • 10.Cry
  • 11.Time To Move On
  • 12.New Life (Outro)

Product Description:

Audio Mixer: Manny Marroquin.
Photographers: Derek Blanks; Yu Tsai .
Fans had grown accustomed to three- and four-year gaps between Monica releases, but the singer returns a year and a half after Still Standing with New Life, her seventh album. Featuring collaborations with Polow da Don and Missy Elliott, New Life is led by the Elliott-produced single "Anything (To Find You)," co-written by Jazmine Sullivan, featuring Rick Ross.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 121,121
  • UPC: 886979537729
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)