Dennis Brown In Loving Memory

Get email alerts for Dennis Brown
SALE: $4.98
List Price: $6.99
You Save: $2.01 (29% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 4 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  ZDP 61565
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: May 9, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Fuel 2000 Records Inc.


  • 1.Get Ready
  • 2.Rocking On Time
  • 3.Say What You're Saying
  • 4.I'll Never Fall In Love Again
  • 5.Why Can't I Touch You
  • 6.Dancing Mood
  • 7.Fancy Make-Up (Duet With John Holt)
  • 8.I'll Never Fall In Love Again
  • 9.Do You Love Me
  • 10.Take My Hand
  • 11.Whiter Shade Of Pale
  • 12.Beautiful Morning
  • 13.Any Day Now
  • 14.Moving Away
  • 15.Always On My Mind
  • 16.Spanish Harlem

Product Description:

Personnel: Dennis Brown (vocals).
Liner Note Author: Papa Mali.
This 2006 collection of obscure recordings and covers by the much-loved reggae vocal stylist Dennis Brown, who died in 1999, is a tribute to his versatility and his professionalism in the face of musical adversity. Highlights include reworkings of the Stylistics' "Lonely Girl" and the Beatles' "Long and Winding Road," as well as an appearance by fellow reggae legend John Holt.
Rare and Out-of-Print CDs only $4.98

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 23,030
  • UPC: 030206156522
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)