Kenny Rogers Country (Greatest Hits Live)

Country (Greatest Hits Live)
Get email alerts for Kenny Rogers
SALE: $6.97
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $1.01 (13% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  SSP 74644
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 9, 2010
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.


  • 1.Island In the Stream
  • 2.Daytime Friends
  • 3.She Believes In Me
  • 4.Ruby, Don't Take Your Love To Town
  • 5.Through the Years
  • 6.Lucille
  • 7.Coward of the Country
  • 8.Lady
  • 9.The Gambler
  • 10.We've Got Tonight

Product Description:

Recording information: New York (1999).
This brief ten-song set features Kenny Rogers performing some of his biggest hits live, including "Ruby, Don't Take Your Love to Town," "Lucille," "Coward of the County," a duet with Linda Davis on "We've Got Tonight," and, of course, his signature song "The Gambler." ~ Steve Leggett

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 886977464423
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)