Live At Basin St. (2-CD)

Live At Basin St. (2-CD)
Sale: $22.48
WINTER SALE: $20.55 Limited Time Only
List Price: $24.98
You Save: $4.43 (18% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  XDKS
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: May 15, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Mr. Music

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Shadrack/the Saints
  • 2.Whiffenpoof Song [Parody]
  • 3.You're Just In Love
  • 4.Muskrat Ramble
  • 5.It's Wonderful
  • 6.Struttin' With Some Barbecue
  • 7.Blue Moon
  • 8.The Man I Love
  • 9.Ol' Rockin' Chair
  • 10.Mop Mop
  • 11.Basin St. Blues

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Sleepy Time Down South
  • 2.Stompin' At the Savoy
  • 3.A Kiss To Build a Dream On
  • 4.Rose Room
  • 5.All the Things You Are
  • 6.S'posin'
  • 7.Royal Garden Blues
  • 8.Someday
  • 9.Blues For Bas
  • 10.Undecided
  • 11.St. Louis Blues

Product Description:

Personnel: Louis Armstrong (vocals, trumpet); Trummy Young (vocals, trombone); Barney Bigard (clarinet); Billy Kyle (piano); Barrett Deems (drums).
Liner Note Author: Wayne Knight.
Recording information: Basin St.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 719866900323
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)