The Royal Scots Dragoon Guards Highland Cathedral

Highland Cathedral
Get email alerts for The Royal Scots Dragoon Guards
Price: $14.90
List Price: $17.99
You Save: $3.09 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  6DS3E
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: November 13, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Scotdisc (UK)

Description by

Highland Cathedral by the Royal Scots Dragoon Guards is Scotland's top selling Pipe band recording, also featuring military band accompaniment


  • 1.Highland Cathedral
  • 2.2 / 4 Marches The Barren Rocks of Aden, Crossing The Minch, The Jolly Beggarman
  • 3.Amazing Grace
  • 4.Absent Without Leave
  • 5.The Castle Walls
  • 6.My Heart Will Go On
  • 7.The Rebel Piper
  • 8.AmazingGrace The Fling
  • 9.Main Theme Last of the Mohicans
  • 10.Will Ye Go Lassie Lassie Go
  • 11.Jig Set The Gold Ring, Sandy s New Chanter, Scarce of Tatties, The Curlew
  • 12.and more
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 5014675106429
  • Shipping Weight: 0.75/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)