Complete Louisiana Hayride Archives

Get email alerts for Elvis Presley
Price: $59.10
List Price: $74.99
You Save: $15.89 (21% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
item number:  6DS35
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: April 15, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: Video Music, Inc.

Description by

This LIMITED EDITION 180 gram 2LP set contains for the first time ever, the complete archival live recordings of the Louisiana Hayride by Elvis Presley from 1954

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Don’t Be Cruel
  • 2.Introduction/ That's All Right
  • 3.Blue Moon Of Kentucky
  • 4.Hearts Of Stone
  • 5.Paralyzed
  • 6.Hound Dog
  • 7.Elvis Has Left the Building
  • 8.Blue Moon Of Kentucky
  • 9.I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine
  • 10.That's All Right

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Tweedle Dee
  • 2.Money Honey
  • 3.Hearts Of Stone
  • 4.Shake, Rattle & Roll
  • 5.Little Mama
  • 6.You’re a Heartbreaker

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Baby Let’s Play House
  • 2.Maybellene
  • 3.That’s All Right
  • 4.I' Forgot To Remember To Forget
  • 5.Heartbreak Hotel
  • 6.Long Tall Sally
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 93,946
  • UPC: 5024545725414
  • Shipping Weight: 1.60/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)