The Three Suns 1949-1956

Get email alerts for The Three Suns
3 ratings
Price: $16.30
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $0.68 (4% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
item number:  G38V
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 12, 1994
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: Circle


  • 1.Twilight Time
  • 2.Lover's Gold
  • 3.Wailing Guitar
  • 4.To Think You've Chosen Me
  • 5.Delicado
  • 6.Fit as a Fiddle
  • 7.Flamingo
  • 8.Ballin' the Jack
  • 9.Dream
  • 10.Allah's Holiday
  • 11.Remember Me in Your Dreams
  • 12.Dardanella
  • 13.Penthouse Serenade (When We're Alone)
  • 14.Continental
  • 15.Berceuse from Jocelyn
  • 16.Johnson Rag
  • 17.It's Dawn Again
  • 18.Parade of the Wooden Soldiers
  • 19.Lover
  • 20.Sweet and Low
  • 21.Josephine
  • 22.Glow Worm
  • 23.Darktown Strutters' Ball
  • 24.Up Jumped Love

Product Description:

Personnel: Johnny Romano, Johnny Buck, Joe Negri, Al Nevins, Lincoln Chase (guitar); Morty Nevins (accordion); Artie Dunn (organ).
Audio Remasterers: Parker Dinkins; Jack Towers.
Liner Note Authors: Bruce Davidson; George H. Buck, Jr.
Recording information: New York, NY (04/25/1949-11/16/1956).
Photographer: Frank Driggs.
Unknown Contributor Role: L.C. "Good Rockin'" Robinson .

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 762247407522
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)