Tommy James I Love Christmas

Get email alerts for Tommy James
Price: $16.50
List Price: $19.99
You Save: $3.49 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
18 copies available
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  6756W
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: October 4, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Aura rcords Inc.


  • 1.I Love Christmas
  • 2.God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  • 3.Winter Wonderland
  • 4.Silent Night
  • 5.The Christmas Song The Singing Toys
  • 6.Born on the First Day of Christmas
  • 7.Little Drummer Boy
  • 8.Jingle Bell Rock
  • 9.Its Christmas Again with original Shondells
  • 10.Matthew 1 18 The Birth of Jesus
  • 11.Hark The Herald Angels Sing
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 766637306617
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)