Foreigner Alive & Rockin': Live at the Bang Your Head Festival, Germany 2006

Alive & Rockin': Live at the Bang Your Head
Get email alerts for Foreigner
24 ratings
Price: $12.58
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 2 copies left
sku:  ES6V
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: May 29, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Eagle Records


  • 1.Intro
  • 2.Double Vision
  • 3.Head Games
  • 4.Dirty White Boy
  • 5.Cold As Ice
  • 6.Starrider
  • 7.Feels Like the First Time
  • 8.Urgent
  • 9.Juke Box Hero
  • 10.Whole Lotta Love
  • 11.Hot Blooded

Product Description:

Personnel: Thom Gimbel (vocals, guitar, flute, saxophone); Mick Jones (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Jeff Jacobs (vocals, keyboards); Jeff Pilson (vocals, bass guitar); Kelly Hansen (vocals); Jason Bonham (drums).
Audio Mixer: Don Dodge.
Recording information: Bang Your Head!!! Festival, Balingen, Germany (06/23/2006).
Editor: Bernhard Baran.
Photographers: Marty Temme; Stefan Glas; Ernie Manrique; Tony DeFilippis.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 826992026428
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)