COVID-19: In accordance with the directives of government and health authorities, we have temporarily suspended operations. Please read our full statement

Across The Borderline: Sydney, Australia 1986 (2-CD)

Get email alerts for Bob Dylan
Price: $19
List Price: $19.99
You Save: $0.99 (5% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  6DR9X
Brand New
Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: January 13, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: SONIC BOOM

Description by

The Full 1986 Sydney Broadcast Across 2 x CDS. Bob Dylan and Tom Petty were just three weeks into their 1986 True Confessions world tour when they brought in a professional camera crew to film a two-night stand at Sydney, Australia's Entertainment Centre. Dylan had made the mistake of chronicling a tour too early in the past, but this time around, they captured a pretty great night for an HBO concert special.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Justine
  • 2.All Along the Watchtower
  • 3.Postively 4th Street
  • 4.Clean Cut Kid
  • 5.I'll Remember You
  • 6.Trust Yourself
  • 7.That Lucky Old Sun
  • 8.Masters of War
  • 9.Bye Bye Johnny
  • 10.Straight into Darkness
  • 11.A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
  • 12.Girl of the North Country
  • 13.It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
  • 14.I Forgot More Than You'll Ever Know
  • 15.Just Like a Woman
  • 16.I'm Moving On

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Lenny Bruce
  • 2.When the Night Comes Falling From the Sky
  • 3.Lonesome Town
  • 4.Ballad of a Thin Man
  • 5.So You Want to Be a Rock 'n' Roll Star
  • 6.Refugee
  • 7.Rainy Day Woman #12 & 35
  • 8.Seeing the Real You at Last
  • 9.Across the Borderline
  • 10.I and I
  • 11.Like a Rolling Stone
  • 12.In the Garden
  • 13.Blowin' in the Wind
  • 14.Uranium Rock
  • 15.Knockin' on Heaven's Door

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 49,198
  • UPC: 823564678122
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To contact customer service, email us at
Closed for COVID-19