Guy Lombardo Get Out Those Old Records: 50 of His Many Greatest Hits (2-CD)

Get email alerts for Guy Lombardo
6 ratings
SUPER SAVINGS: $22 Limited Time Only
List Price: $23.98
You Save: $1.98 (8% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  AFAD
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 5, 2002
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Jasmine Music

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Get Out Those Old Records
  • 2.The Chicken Song
  • 3.The Trolley Song
  • 4.I'm My Own Grandpaw
  • 5.Managua, Nicaragua
  • 6.Cuddle Up A Little Closer, Lovey Mine
  • 7.Shoo-Fly Pie And Apple Pan Dowdy
  • 8.San
  • 9.Dancing In The Dark
  • 10.Enjoy Yourself
  • 11.Five Foot Two, Eyes Of Blue
  • 12.Waiting For The Robert E. Lee
  • 13.Swinging On A Star
  • 14.I Don't Want To Walk Without You
  • 15.You Made Me Love You
  • 16.Blues In The Night
  • 17.For Me And My Gal
  • 18.June In January
  • 19.Red Sails In The Sunset
  • 20.Orchids In The Moonlight
  • 21.Shadow Waltz
  • 22.Wait Till The Sun Shines, Nellie
  • 23.By The Light Of The Silvery Moon
  • 24.Once In A While
  • 25.After The Ball

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.St. Louis Blues
  • 2.Humoresque
  • 3.Bell Bottom Trousers
  • 4.Dangerous Dan McGrew
  • 5.Boo-Hoo
  • 6.You're Driving Me Crazy
  • 7.Coquette
  • 8.Scatter-Brain
  • 9.Everywhere You Go
  • 10.Frankie And Johnny
  • 11.Hop-Scotch Polka (Scotch Hot)
  • 12.The Petite Waltz
  • 13.How Deep Is The Ocean?
  • 14.Dardanella
  • 15.Take It Easy
  • 16.It's Love-Love-Love
  • 17.Little Dutch Mill
  • 18.The Band Played On
  • 19.The Third Man Theme
  • 20.South Of The Border
  • 21.The Blue Skirt Waltz
  • 22.Easter Parade
  • 23.A Sailboat In The Moonlight
  • 24.The Moon Of Manakoora
  • 25.Auld Lang Syne (Theme)

Product Description:

& His Royal Canadians
Includes 50 tracks.
Personnel: Larry Owen, Carmen Lombardo (vocals, clarinet, alto saxophone); Fred Higman (vocals, tenor saxophone); Don Rodney, Quartet , Cliff Grass, Tony Craig, Jimmy Brown, Kenny Gardner, Skip Nelson, Stuart Foster (vocals); Francis Henry (guitar, banjo); Mert Curtis (clarinet, oboe, alto saxophone); Victor Lombardo (baritone saxophone); Walter Smith , Lebert Lombardo (trumpet); Jackie Miles, Jimmy Dillon (trombone); Bernard Davis (tuba); Fred Kreitzer, Frank Vigneau, Andrew Ackers (piano); George Gowans (drums).
Liner Note Author: Paul Pelletier.
Recording information: New York, NY (10/11/1935-??/??/1944).
Arranger: Guy Lombardo.
Jasmine Records Import CD Sale

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 53,867
  • UPC: 604988039627
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)