Bernard Allison Funkifino

Get email alerts for Bernard Allison
8 ratings
Price: $8.98
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $1 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  AF75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: January 16, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Ruf


  • 1.Fantasy
  • 2.Live Together
  • 3.Slippin' & Slidin'
  • 4.Feel My Groove
  • 5.Looking For the Answer
  • 6.If
  • 7.I'm Beginning to Wonder
  • 8.Waiting For the Bass to Come
  • 9.Ain't No Fun to Me
  • 10.Family Affair
  • 11.Too Many Women
  • 12.If I Should

Product Description:

Personnel: Bernard Allison (vocals, guitar); Antonin Bastian (vocals, rap vocals); Stephan le Navelan (vocals, keyboards); Simon Andrieux (trombone); Jeff Boudreaux (drums).
Audio Mixers: Stephan le Navelan; Bernard Allison.
Recording information: Audio-Video Productions, Metamora, IL (01/31/1996-03/12/1996); Studio Valley (01/31/1996-03/12/1996); White Studio, Cousset, Switzerland (01/31/1996-03/12/1996).

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 710347771623
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)