Willie Nelson To All The Girls... (2-LPs - 180GV)

To All The Girls... (2-LPs - 180GV)
Get email alerts for Willie Nelson
Price: $30.90
List Price: $35.98
You Save: $5.08 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  38FHH
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: September 27, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Sony Music Entertainment

Description by OLDIES.com:

Includes new duets with Dolly Parton, Miranda Lambert, The Secret Sisters, Rosanne Cash, Sheryl Crow, Wynonna Judd, Carrie Underwood, Loretta Lynn, Alison Krauss, Melonie Cannon, Mavis Staples, Norah Jones, Shelby Lynne, Lily Meola, Emmylou Harris, Brandi Carlile, Paula Nelson, Tina Rose. Gatefold Jacket.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Dolly Parton - From Here To The Moon And Back
  • 2.Miranda Lambert - She Was No Good For Me
  • 3.Secret Sisters - It Won t Be Very Long
  • 4.Rosanne Cash - Please Don t Tell Me
  • 5.Sheryl Crow Far Away Places
  • 6.Wynonna Judd - Bloody Mary Morning
  • 7.Carrie Underwood - Always On My Mind
  • 8.Loretta Lynn - Somewhere Between
  • 9.Allison Krauss - No Mas Amor
  • 10.Melonie Cannon - Back To Earth

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Mavis Staples - Grandma's Hands
  • 2.Norah Jones - Walkin'
  • 3.Shelby Lynne - Til The End Of The World
  • 4.Lily Meola - Will You Remember Mine
  • 5.Emmylou Harris - Dry Lightning
  • 6.Brandi Carlile - Making Believe
  • 7.Paula Nelson - Have You Ever Seen The Rain
  • 8.Tina Rose - After The Fire Is Gone

Similar Products

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 57,036
  • UPC: 888837597319
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)