Shirley Bassey I Capricorn

I Capricorn
Get email alerts for Shirley Bassey
Price: $122
List Price: $175.99
You Save: $53.99 (31% Off)
Special Order Item: Usually ships in 7-14 days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
item number:  C72D
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 7, 2000
  • Originally Released: 2000
  • Label: Emi Europe Generic


  • 1.I Capricorn
  • 2.Look Of Love
  • 3.Way A Woman Loves
  • 4.Love
  • 5.Where Am I Going
  • 6.I've Never Been A Woman Before
  • 7.For All We Know
  • 8.Greatest Performance Of My Life
  • 9.Where Is Love
  • 10.Losing My Mind
  • 11.One Less Bell To Answer
  • 12.Lost And Lonely

Product Description:

A 1972 album by popular pop vocalist, Shirley Bassey.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 724352584529
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)