Killers Career Box

Career Box
Get email alerts for Killers
Price: $186.60
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP  (10 Records)
sku:  6Q47Q
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 10
  • Released: June 15, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Island

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Jenny Was A Friend Of Mine (Side A)
  • 2.Mr. Brightside (Side A)
  • 3.Smile Like You Mean It (Side A)
  • 4.Somebody Told Me (Side A)
  • 5.All These Things That I've Done (Side A)
  • 6.Andy, You're A Star (Side B)
  • 7.On Top (Side B)
  • 8.Change Your Mind (Side B)
  • 9.Believe Me Natalie (Side B)
  • 10.Midnight Show (Side B)
  • 11.Everything Will Be Alright (Side B)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Sam's Town (Side A)
  • 2.Enterlude (Side A)
  • 3.When You Were Young (Side A)
  • 4.Bling (Confession Of A King) (Side A)
  • 5.For Reasons Unknown (Side A)
  • 6.Read My Mind (Side A)
  • 7.Uncle Jonny (Side B)
  • 8.Bones (Side B)
  • 9.My List (Side B)
  • 10.This River Is Wild (Side B)
  • 11.Why Do I Keep Counting? (Side B)
  • 12.Exitlude (Side B)

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Tranquilize (feat. Lou Reed) (Side A)
  • 2.Shadowplay (Side A)
  • 3.All The Pretty Faces (Side A)
  • 4.Leave The Bourbon On The Shelf (Side A)
  • 5.Sweet Talk (Side A)
  • 6.Under The Gun (Side B)
  • 7.Where The White Boys Dance (Side B)
  • 8.Show You How (Side B)
  • 9.Move Away (Side B)

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Glamorous Indie Rock And Roll (Side A)
  • 2.Who Let You Go? (Side A)
  • 3.The Ballad of Michael Valentine (Side A)
  • 4.Ruby, Don't Take Your Love To Town (Side A)
  • 5.Daddy's Eyes (Side B)
  • 6.Sam's Town (Live From Abbey Road / 2006) (Side B)
  • 7.Romeo And Juliet (Side B)
  • 8.Mr. Brightside (Jacques Lu Cont's Thin White Duke Remix) (Side B)

Tracks on Disc 5:

  • 1.Losing Touch (Side A)
  • 2.Human (Side A)
  • 3.Spaceman (Side A)
  • 4.Joy Ride (Side A)
  • 5.A Dustland Fairytale (Side A)
  • 6.This Is Your Life (Side B)
  • 7.I Can't Stay (Side B)
  • 8.Neon Tiger (Side B)
  • 9.The World We Live In (Side B)
  • 10.Goodnight, Travel Well (Side B)

Tracks on Disc 6:

  • 1.Human (Side A)
  • 2.This Is Your Life (Side A)
  • 3.Somebody Told Me (Side A)
  • 4.The World We Live In (Side A)
  • 5.I Can't Stay (Side A)
  • 6.Bling (Confession Of A King) (Side B)
  • 7.Shadowplay (Side B)
  • 8.Smile Like You Mean It (Side B)
  • 9.Losing Touch (Side B)

Tracks on Disc 7:

  • 1.Spaceman (Side A)
  • 2.A Dustland Fairytale (Side A)
  • 3.Sam's Town (Side A)
  • 4.Read My Mind (Side A)
  • 5.Mr. Brightside (Side B)
  • 6.All These Things That I've Done (Side B)
  • 7.Jenny Was A Friend Of Mine (Side B)
  • 8.When You Were Young (Side B)

Tracks on Disc 8:

  • 1.Flesh And Bone (Side A)
  • 2.Runaways (Side A)
  • 3.The Way It Was (Side A)
  • 4.Here With Me (Side B)
  • 5.A Matter Of Time (Side B)
  • 6.Deadlines And Commitments (Side B)

Tracks on Disc 9:

  • 1.Miss Atomic Bomb (Side A)
  • 2.The Rising Tide (Side A)
  • 3.Heart Of A Girl (Side A)
  • 4.From Here On Out (Side B)
  • 5.Be Still (Side B)
  • 6.Battle Born (Side B)

Tracks on Disc 10:

  • 1.Wonderful Wonderful (Side A)
  • 2.The Man (Side A)
  • 3.Rut (Side A)
  • 4.Life To Come (Side A)
  • 5.Run For Cover (Side A)
  • 6.Tyson Vs. Douglas (Side B)
  • 7.Some Kind Of Love (Side B)
  • 8.Out Of My Mind (Side B)
  • 9.The Calling (Side B)
  • 10.Have All The Songs Been Written? (Side B)

Product Description:

For the first time in history, The Killers' 7 albums will be available in one complete career box set spanning from 'Hot Fuss' (2004) to the band's #1 album 'Wonderful Wonderful' (2017). The package includes 'Live From The Royal Albert Hall' on vinyl for the first time as a box set exclusive. All vinyl on 180g, also including a turntable slip mat.

Hot Fuss (2004, LP)
Sam's Town (2006, LP)
Sawdust (2007, 2LP)
Day & Age (2008)
Live From The Royal Albert Hall (2009, 2LP Box Set Exclusive)
Battle Born (2012, 2LP)
Wonderful Wonderful (2017, LP)
Turntable Slip Mat

Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 95,794
  • UPC: 602557774580
  • Shipping Weight: 11/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 10 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)