Phil Spector Building the Wall of Sound

Get email alerts for Phil Spector
SALE: $10.98
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $8 (42% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  ZJAS 582
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 5, 2010
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Jasmine Records UK


  • 1.To Know Him Is To Love Him
  • 2.Dont You Worry My Little Pet
  • 3.I Dont Need You Anymore
  • 4.Oh Why
  • 5.If Only You Knew (The Love I Have For You)
  • 6.You Said Goodbye
  • 7.Dont Go Away
  • 8.Seven Lonely Days
  • 9.Wonderful Lovable You
  • 10.Til Your Mine
  • 11.Unchained Melody
  • 12.My Foolish Heart
  • 13.True Love
  • 14.Little Things Mean A Lot
  • 15.Tammy
  • 16.Long Ago and Far Away
  • 17.If I Give My Heart To You
  • 18.Bumbershoot
  • 19.Willy Boy
  • 20.I Really Do
  • 21.I Know Why
  • 22.Mr. Robin
  • 23.My Heart Stood Still
Jasmine Records Import CD Sale

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 20,901
  • UPC: 604988058222
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)