Kid Cudi Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin'

Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin'
Get email alerts for Kid Cudi
Price: $19
List Price: $19.99
You Save: $0.99 (5% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
13 copies available
Format:  CD
sku:  6DKWH
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Economy Shipping
for Premium (1-5 Days) Shipping
for Fast 'N Cheap Shipping
for Premium (USPS 1-3 Days) Shipping

CD Details

  • Released: January 6, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: Republic

Description by

Grammy Award-winning multiplatinum KID CUDI returns with his 6th album, PASSION, PAIN & DEMON SLAYIN featuring singles "Baptized In Fire", "Frequency," and "Surfin'". He recently headlined ComplexCon in Long Beach, CA to much fan and tastemaker praise. The album includes 18 new tracks from CUDI, including the legendary André Benjamin of OutKast on "By Design" and "The Guide," Willow Smith on "Rose Golden," and Pharrell Williams again during "Flight At First Sight/Advanced.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Frequency
  • 2.Swim in the Light
  • 3.Releaser
  • 4.By Design
  • 5.All In
  • 6.ILLusions
  • 7.Rose Golden
  • 8.Baptized in Fire
  • 9.Flight at First Sight / Advanced
  • 10.Does It

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Dance 4 Eternity
  • 2.Distant Fantasies
  • 3.Wounds
  • 4.Mature Nature
  • 5.Kitchen
  • 6.Cosmic Warrior
  • 7.The Guide
  • 8.The Commander
  • 9.Surfin'

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 56,711
  • UPC: 602557265989
  • Shipping Weight: 0.17/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)