Andrea Bocelli Si (2LPs)

Si (2LPs)
Get email alerts for Andrea Bocelli
SALE: $32.50
List Price: $35.98
You Save: $3.48 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  DECCA 28770011
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: November 16, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Decca Records

Description by

Gatefold Jacket.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Ali di Libert√†
  • 2.Amo Soltanto Te (Ft. Ed Sheeran)
  • 3.Un'Anima
  • 4.If Only (Ft. Dua Lipa)
  • 5.Gloria The Gift Of Life
  • 6.Fall On Me (Ft. Matteo Bocelli)
  • 7.We Will Meet Once Again (Ft. Josh Groban)
  • 8.I Am Here ("Sono Qui" English Version)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Vertigo
  • 2.Vivo
  • 3.Dormi Dormi
  • 4.Ave Maria Pietas (Ft. Aida Garifullina)
  • 5.Meditation
  • 6.Miele Impuro
  • 7.Sono Qui (Acoustic Version)
  • 8.Ali di Libert√† (Acoustic Version)
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 30,439
  • UPC: 602567504504
  • Shipping Weight: 1.24/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)