Ricardo Montaner Las No. 1

Las No. 1
Get email alerts for Ricardo Montaner
4 ratings
Price: $7.18
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $0.80 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
sku:  36FV7
Brand New
Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: April 4, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Warner Music Latina


  • 1.Tan Enamorados
  • 2.Me Va a Extranar
  • 3.Dejame Llorar
  • 4.Yo Puedo Hacer
  • 5.Si Tuviera Que Elegir
  • 6.Desesperado
  • 7.Amarte Es un Pecado
  • 8.Clave del Amor, La
  • 9.Resumiendo
  • 10.Besame
  • 11.Es Asi
  • 12.Que Ganas

Product Description:

Released in 2006, No.1 de Ricardo Montaner is a collection of the Argentinean-Venezuelan singer/songwriter's biggest hits. Ignoring his debut album, Cada Dia, and its self-titled follow-up, the chronological track list begins with 1988 single "Tan Enamorados" and ends with "Que Ganas" from 2003 album Prohibido Olvidar. Its 12 tracks include Mexican telenovela theme tunes, his early-noughties bolero-influenced hits, and several of his most popular trademark romantic ballads. ~ Jon O'Brien

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 128,916
  • UPC: 825646332823
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)