Dwarves Born Again

Born Again
Get email alerts for Dwarves
Price: $15.50
List Price: $19.99
You Save: $4.49 (22% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  6Q2Q9
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: June 8, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Video Music, Inc.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.The Dwarves Are Still The Best Band Ever
  • 2.15 Minutes
  • 3.Stop Me
  • 4.Looking Out For Number One
  • 5.You'll Never Take Us Alive
  • 6.Bang Up
  • 7.We Only Came To Get High
  • 8.I Masturbate Me
  • 9.It's A Wonderful Life Of Sin

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Happy Birthday Suicide
  • 2.Fake ID
  • 3.Working Class Hole
  • 4.Futyd
  • 5.Candy Now!
  • 6.Do The Hewhocannotbenamed

Product Description:

Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 760137126218
  • Shipping Weight: 0.54/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)