COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

Smash Mouth Fush Yu Mang [Deluxe Edition] (2-CD)

Get email alerts for Smash Mouth
MASSIVE CD SALE: $19.40 Limited Time Only
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $0.58 (3% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
item number:  6Q2EH
Brand New
Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: June 29, 2018
  • Originally Released: 1997
  • Label: Interscope Records

Entertainment Reviews:

Rolling Stone - 12/25/97, pp.164-166
"...a band that has both Black Flag and Maqdness on the brain. Smash Mouth don't beat around the bush...and rarely stray far from ska-thrash basics. But they could be onto something with the bubblegum funk of 'Walkin' on the Sun.'..."

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Flo
  • 2.Beer Goggles
  • 3.Walkin' on the Sun
  • 4.Let's Rock
  • 5.Heave-Ho
  • 6.The Fonz
  • 7.Pet Names
  • 8.Padrino
  • 9.Nervous in the Alley
  • 10.Disconnect the Dots
  • 11.Push
  • 12.Why Can't We Be Friends? [B-Side]
  • 13.Every Word Means No [B-Side]
  • 14.Sorry About Your Penis [B-Side]
  • 15.Dear Inez [B-Side]
  • 16.Walkin' On The Sun [Dave Aude Club Remix]

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Flo [Acoustic]
  • 2.Beer Goggles [Acoustic]
  • 3.Walkin' On The Sun [Acoustic]
  • 4.Let's Rock [Acoustic]
  • 5.Heave-Ho [Acoustic]
  • 6.The Fonz [Acoustic]
  • 7.Pet Names [Acoustic]
  • 8.Padrino [Acoustic]
  • 9.Nervous In The Alley [Acoustic]
  • 10.Disconnect The Dots [Acoustic]
  • 11.Every Word Means No [Acoustic]
  • 12.Why Can't We Be Friends [Acoustic]

Product Description:

Smash Mouth: Steve Harwell (vocals); Gregory Camp (guitar, background vocals); Paul DeLisle (bass, background vocals); Kevin Coleman (drums).
Additional personnel: Les Harris (saxophone); John Gibson (trumpet); John Gove (trombone); Eric Valentine (keyboards, percussion); J. Grady, Mark Harwell, Anzimee Camp, Kelly Young, Boston Johnny, Jason Slater, Sam Burbank, Dan Plok.
Recorded at H.O.S. Recording, Redwood City, California.
Personnel: Steve Harwell (vocals); Greg Camp (guitar); Michael Klooster (keyboards); Randy Cooke (drums).
Audio Mixer: Eric Valentine .
Audio Remasterer: Robert Vosgien.
Recording information: Emerald City Studios, Valley Glen, CA; Seavolt Sound, Los Angeles, CA; Sound Management Studios, San Jose, CA; The Peacock Palace, Arcadia, CA.
Smash Mouth is not just another of those predictable third-wave ska bands that appear and disappear faster than one can say The Specials. Don't worry skankers, FUSH YU MANG provides enough horns-and-guitar ska rhythms to keep you bobbing your head indefinitely. Smash Mouth adds some nice touches to their ska-based sound by fusing it with 1950's science-fiction-movie sound effects, Beach Boys-like background vocals, and Cuban folk rhythms. Smash Mouth isn't afraid of hitting the distortion pedal for some delicious guitar licks. Be careful kids: FUSH YU MANG may have you skanking so hard that you'll injure a vital organ.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 38,058
  • UPC: 602567513681
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)