The Kings The Kings Are Here and More

The Kings Are Here and More
Get email alerts for The Kings
27 ratings
Price: $12.70
You Save: $0.29 (2% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-4 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
item number:  36D9E
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 19, 2000
  • Originally Released: 1980
  • Label: Wea Int'l


  • 1.This Beat Goes On
  • 2.Switchin' to Glide
  • 3.It's Okay
  • 4.Go Away
  • 5.Partyitis
  • 6.Run Shoes Running
  • 7.Anti-Hero Man
  • 8.Love Store
  • 9.Don't Let Me Know
  • 10.My Habit
  • 11.Right to the Top
  • 12.If the Stars Come Out Tonight
  • 13.Unstoppable
  • 14.Shoulda Been Me
  • 15.If We Don't Belong Together

Product Description:

Reissue of Canadian new wave band's 1980 debut album with five bonus tracks added, 'Right to the Top', 'If the Stars Come Out Tonight', 'Unstoppable', 'Shoulda Been Me' and 'If We Don't Belong Together'. 15 tracks total, also featuring the modern rock hit 'This Beat Goes On/ Switchin' to Glide'. 1999 release.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 12,942
  • UPC: 095483737529
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)