COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

J. Cole 4 Your Eyez Only

Get email alerts for J. Cole
MASSIVE CD SALE: $13.60 Limited Time Only
List Price: $13.95
You Save: $0.35 (3% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  6DJQ8
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: December 9, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: Dreamville/Roc Nation/Interscope Records

Description by

The rapper's highly anticipated fourth studio album. 10 tracks.


  • 1.For Whom the Bell Tolls
  • 2.Immortal
  • 3.Deja Vu
  • 4.Ville Mentality
  • 5.She's Mine, Pt. 1
  • 6.Change
  • 7.Neighbors
  • 8.Foldin Clothes
  • 9.She's Mine, Pt. 2
  • 10.4 Your Eyez Only

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 56,231
  • UPC: 850498007551
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)