Bonnie Raitt Nobody's Girl

Get email alerts for Bonnie Raitt
Price: $16.30
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $0.69 (4% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Only 5 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  6Q28E
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 6, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Video Music, Inc.


  • 1.About to Make Me Leave Home
  • 2.Runaway
  • 3.Talk to Me
  • 4.Green Lights
  • 5.Have a Heart
  • 6.Too Soon to Tell
  • 7.Cry on My Shoulder
  • 8.Nobody's Girl
  • 9.The Road Is My Middle Name
  • 10.Give It Up or Let Me Go
  • 11.Thing Called Love
  • 12.Love Letter
  • 13.Three Time Loser
  • 14.Nick of Time
  • 15.River of Tears
  • 16.Angel From Montgomery
  • 17.Me and the Boys

Product Description:

Recording information: Bogart's, Cincinnati, OH (05/21/1989).

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 82,857
  • UPC: 823654812603
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)