Pisces A Lovely Sight

Spin: "A LOVELY SIGHT filters memorable melodies and creepy lyrics through experimental production..."
Price: $20.10
List Price: $22.99
You Save: $2.89 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  6733J
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: July 21, 2009
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Numero


  • 1.Dear One
  • 2.Children Kiss Your Mother Goodnight
  • 3.Motley Mary Ann
  • 4.Say Goodbye to John
  • 5.Mary
  • 6.Genesis II
  • 7.Sam
  • 8.The Music Box
  • 9.Like a Hole in the Wall Where the Rat Lives
  • 10.Are You Changing in Your Time
  • 11.In the Dreams of Paula
  • 12.Elephant Eyes
  • 13.Circle of Time
  • 14.A Flower for All Seasons
  • 15.In the Summer the Grape Grows
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 79,529
  • UPC: 825764102919
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)