Bill Evans The Classic Trio 1959-1961 (2-CD)

The Classic Trio 1959-1961 (2-CD)
Get email alerts for Bill Evans
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $6.01 (35% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  ZACR 3252
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Fast 'N Cheap Shipping
for Premium (1-5 Days) Shipping
for Premium (USPS 1-3 Days) Shipping

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: June 8, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Acrobat

Description by

Bill Evans was, according to the New Grove Dictionary of Jazz "one of the most influential jazz musicians of his generation", and he was certainly one of the first to embrace the approach of a piano, bass and drums jazz trio performing as an integrated entity

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Come Rain Or Come Shine
  • 2.Autumn Leaves
  • 3.Witchcraft
  • 4.When I Fall In Love
  • 5.Peri'S Scope
  • 6.What Is This Thing Called Love'
  • 7.Someday My Prince Will Come
  • 8.Blue In Green
  • 9.Israel
  • 10.Haunted Heart
  • 11.Beautiful Love
  • 12.Elsa
  • 13.Nardis
  • 14.How Deep Is The Ocean'
  • 15.Sweet And Lovely

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Gloria'S Step
  • 2.My Man'S Gone Now
  • 3.Solar
  • 4.All Of You
  • 5.Jade Visions
  • 6.My Foolish Heart
  • 7.Waltz For Debby
  • 8.Detour Ahead
  • 9.My Romance
  • 10.Some Other Time
  • 11.Milestones
Acrobat Music

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 824046325220
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)