Besame Mucho

Besame Mucho
Get email alerts for Steve Lawrence
SALE: $5.98
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $6.01 (50% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  ZITA 1045
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 11, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Remember


  • 1.Make Yourself Comfortable
  • 2.Remember Me (You Taught Me to Love)
  • 3.You Can't Hold a Memory in Your Arms
  • 4.Give a Fool a Chance
  • 5.That Night of Heaven
  • 6.Poinciana
  • 7.How Many Stars Have to Shine
  • 8.Besame Mucho
  • 9.Too Close for Comfort
  • 10.Fini
  • 11.The Banana Boat Song
  • 12.Adelaide
  • 13.Frenesi
  • 14.A Girl Can't Say
  • 15.Knickerbocker Mambo
  • 16.Ethel, Baby
  • 17.Kiss Me Now (We'll Get Acquainted Later)
  • 18.You Bring out the Lover in Me
  • 19.Mama, Teach Me to Dance
  • 20.If You Would Say You're Mine
  • 21.Willow
  • 22.I've Gotta Crow
  • 23.Tea for Two
  • 24.Close Your Eyes (Take a Deep Breath)

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: William Hogeland.

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 3,148
  • UPC: 8712177050628
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)