ZZ Top Cinco No 2:Second Five Lps

Cinco No 2:Second Five Lps
Get email alerts for ZZ Top
Price: $106.10
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP  (5 Records)
sku:  6KY66
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 5
  • Released: June 1, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Rhino/Warner Bros.

Description by OLDIES.com:

ZZ TOP is set to dish out a second heaping helping of analog goodness with the sequel to its previous vinyl set. On the menu this time around are the albums that made “That Little Ol’ Band From Texas” global superstars during the 1980s. The collection includes five studio albums pressed on heavyweight 180-gram vinyl, presented in a box the design of which has been inspired by the custom suits made for guitarist Billy F Gibbons’ by Hollywood’s Jaime Castaneda a/k/a “Jaime The Tailor.”

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.I Thank You
  • 2.She Loves My Automobile
  • 3.I'm Bad, I'm Nationwide
  • 4.A Fool For Your Stockings
  • 5.Manic Mechanic
  • 6.Dust My Broom

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Dust My Broom
  • 2.Lowdown In The Street
  • 3.Hi Fi Mama
  • 4.Cheap Sunglasses
  • 5.Esther Be The One

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Tube Snake Boogie
  • 2.I Wanna Drive You Home
  • 3.Ten Foot Pole
  • 4.Leila
  • 5.Don't Tease Me

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.It's So Hard
  • 2.Pearl Necklace
  • 3.Groovy Little Hippie Pad
  • 4.Heaven, Hell Or Houston
  • 5.Party On The Patio

Tracks on Disc 5:

  • 1.Gimme All Your Lovin'
  • 2.Got Me Under Pressure
  • 3.Sharp Dressed Man
  • 4.I Need You Tonight
  • 5.I Got The Six

Tracks on Disc 6:

  • 1.Legs
  • 2.Thug
  • 3.TV Dinners
  • 4.Dirty Dog
  • 5.If I Could Only Flag Her Down
  • 6.Bad Girl

Tracks on Disc 7:

  • 1.Sleeping Bag
  • 2.Stages
  • 3.Woke Up With Wood
  • 4.Rough Boy
  • 5.Can't Stop Rockin'

Tracks on Disc 8:

  • 1.Planet Of Women
  • 2.I Got The Message
  • 3.Velcro Fly
  • 4.Dipping Low (In The Lap Of Luxury)
  • 5.Delirious

Tracks on Disc 9:

  • 1.Concrete And Steel
  • 2.Lovething
  • 3.Penthouse Eyes
  • 4.Tell It
  • 5.My Head's In Mississippi

Tracks on Disc 10:

  • 1.Decision Or Collision
  • 2.Give It Up
  • 3.2000 Blues
  • 4.Burger Man
  • 5.Doubleback
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 25,179
  • UPC: 081227932534
  • Shipping Weight: 3.90/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 5 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)