Peggy Lee In the Late Hours: Black Coffee / Pete Kelly's Blues

Get email alerts for Peggy Lee
SALE: $10.98
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $6.01 (35% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 4 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  ZTJA 24790
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 17, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Jasmine Records UK


  • 1.Black Coffee
  • 2.I've Got You Under My Skin
  • 3.Easy Living
  • 4.My Heart Belongs to Daddy
  • 5.It Ain't Necessarily So
  • 6.Gee Baby, Ain't I Good to You
  • 7.Woman Alone with the Blues
  • 8.I Didn't Know What Time It Was
  • 9.When the World Was Young
  • 10.Love Me or Leave Me
  • 11.You're My Thrill
  • 12.There's a Small Hotel
  • 13.Oh, Didn't He Ramble
  • 14.Sugar
  • 15.A Somebody Loves Me
  • 16.I'm Gonna Meet My Sweetie Now
  • 17.I Never Knew
  • 18.Bye Bye Blackbird
  • 19.What Can I Say After I Say I'm Sorry?
  • 20.He Needs Me
  • 21.Sing a Rainbow
  • 22.Love Letters
  • 23.A Nightingale Can Sing the Blues
  • 24.River River
  • 25.Bella Notte
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs
Jasmine Records Import CD Sale

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 15,820
  • UPC: 5031344002479
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)