LeVert Flashback With LeVert

Get email alerts for LeVert
Price: $10
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
item number:  G8WY
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 21, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Rhino Flashback


  • 1.(Pop, Pop, Pop, Pop) Goes My Mind
  • 2.Casanova
  • 3.My Forever Love
  • 4.Addicted To You
  • 5.Smilin'
  • 6.Pull Over
  • 7.Gotta Get the Money
  • 8.Rope a Dope Style
  • 9.Baby I'm Ready
  • 10.Good Ol' Days

Product Description:

A ten-track budget compilation released in 2011, Flashback with LeVert contains four of Eddie LeVert, Sean LeVert, and Marc Gordon's five number one R&B singles: "(Pop, Pop, Pop, Pop) Goes My Mind," "Addicted to You," "Baby I'm Ready," and "Casanova," but not "Just Coolin'." Among the other missing Top Ten R&B singles are "All Season," "Sweet Sensation," and "ABC-123," so the set is more like a flawed sampler than a proper anthology like 2001's The Best of LeVert. As with the other Warner-distributed LeVert compilations, nothing here comes from the independent 1985 debut I Get Hot. It's an OK option for those with tight wallets. ~ Andy Kellman

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 081227976378
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)