Luis Miguel Busca Una Mujer

Busca Una Mujer
Get email alerts for Luis Miguel
12 ratings
Sale: $9.89
PRESIDENTS' DAY SALE: $7.44 Limited Time Only
List Price: $10.99
You Save: $3.55 (32% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 2 copies left
sku:  34F7D
Brand New
Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: July 20, 1989
  • Originally Released: 1989
  • Label: Warner Music Latina


  • 1.Fria Como El Viento
  • 2.Esa Nina
  • 3.Culpable O No (Mienteme Como Siempre)
  • 4.Un Hombre Busca A Una Mujer
  • 5.La Incondicional
  • 6.Separados
  • 7.Por Favor Senora
  • 8.Pupilas De Gato
  • 9.El Primero
  • 10.Soy Un Perdedor

Product Description:

The second album released by Luis Miguel after signing with Warner Music (and his eleventh overall), Busca una Mujer found the teen star incorporating smooth, almost jazzy sounds into his brand of Latin pop. The album was released in 1988, and featured the smash hit single "La Incondicional." ~ Gregory Heaney
Presidents' Day Weekend Sales Event

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 108,464
  • UPC: 022925611925
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)